Sarah's Style blog

Iek! I have a blog!! | October 27, 2009

Hi everyone!

My name is Sarah and I just started this blog mainly because I want to share all my thoughts and ideas for my new home (and probably a whole lot more!).
TattooL1

I just moved to a small 1950’s apartment witch needs a lot of TLC. And I’m going to try and do it all myself (with some much needed help from friends and family, of course!) on a very, very tight budget. DIY is not my strong suite, but finding creative, quirky ways of solving decorating problems is! Just ask about my self confessed wrapping paper-obsession, lol!

I also love vintage and retro, well.. almost everything! Currently I’m submerged deep in to the 1940’s! Love the clothes, love, LOVE the hairstyles!!! But you’ll also find a lot of 1950’s-60’s influences in my home.

Since I’m new to this whole blog-thing; please be kind, but don’t be shy! I’d love to hear from you! Look forward to sharing some creative ideas with you!
Much love,
Sarah
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

